followers #transition šŸŒ»

followers #transition šŸŒ»

Originally shared by Peggy K

Join me Sunday, October 21 for the premiere of my latest tutorial: How to turn Google+ Followers into YouTube subscribers

The video premiere is at 10AM Pacific Date Time, 6PM London Time, 4AM Sydney time (sorry). The video is short, but I’ll be there before and after to chat about Google+ and YouTube live. Join me!

Click the bell to set a reminder: https://youtu.be/MnfUdR8JDTc

https://youtu.be/MnfUdR8JDTc//cdn.embedly.com/widgets/platform.js

3 Kommentare zu „followers #transition šŸŒ»

Gib deinen ab

Kommentar verfassen

Trage deine Daten unten ein oder klicke ein Icon um dich einzuloggen:

WordPress.com-Logo

Du kommentierst mit Deinem WordPress.com-Konto. Abmelden /  Ƅndern )

Google Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Google-Konto. Abmelden /  Ƅndern )

Twitter-Bild

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Twitter-Konto. Abmelden /  Ƅndern )

Facebook-Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Facebook-Konto. Abmelden /  Ƅndern )

Verbinde mit %s

Bloggen auf WordPress.com.

Nach oben ↑

%d Bloggern gefƤllt das: